Impressum: © IM Ing. Hans Peter Müllner
Herbert Grafl Landesobmann Arbeitergasse 53 7022 Schattendorf 0699/1923 48 48 obmann@imker-burgenland.at Monika Track 1. Obmann-Stellvertreterin Claudia Moser 2. Obmann-Stellvertreterin Daniel Schöll Schriftführer Oliver Weghofer Kassier Ludwig Viehaus Kassierstellvertreter Bezirksobleute Bezirk Neusiedl am See: Diana Palme, 0660/3018403, vogel.nitzky@aon.at Bezirk Eisenstadt/Mattersburg: Julia Mainx, 0664/22 66 665, julia.mainx1@gmail.com Bezirk Oberpullendorf: Hermann Tanczer, 0664/43 63 774, hermann.tanczer@utanet.at Bezirk Oberwart: Johann Heinzel, 0676/79 66 125, j.heinzel@aon.at Bezirk Güssing: Dietmar Marass, 0664/40 35 870, d.marass@gmx.at Bezirk Jennersdorf: Johann Pilz, 0664/10 34 215, pilzj@hs-telekom.at
Organigramm des Vorstandes
Landesverband
der burgenländischen Bienenzuchtvereine